e003e67992 · Update .github/workflows/push.yml · Updated 2026-09-02 13:49:17 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?