dae6ed38c9 · Make NoNewPrivs optional · Updated 2026-09-25 13:28:40 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?