525a41726a · Fix url and remove annoying popup when authentication fails · Updated 2026-09-18 11:15:56 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?