b3940ad0d9 · Fix login and waiting for a new token · Updated 2026-10-12 14:21:53 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?